Cory Doctorow

Posted: 03/11/2009 in Un poco de todo

Gran tipo, aunque sea periodista ;), tambien es escritor de ciencia ficcion y dentro de su filosofia esta el regalarte la version electronica de sus libros

Why am I doing this? Because my problem isn’t piracy, it’s obscurity (thanks, @timoreilly for this awesome aphorism). Because free ebooks sell print books. Because I copied my ass off when I was 17 and grew up to spend practically every discretionary cent I have on books when I became an adult. Because I can’t stop you from sharing it (zeroes and ones aren’t ever going to get harder to copy); and because readers have shared the books they loved forever; so I might as well enlist you to the cause.

asi que hala, a rescatarle de la obscuridad (si, con b, la RAE lo acepta)

Leave a Reply

